Don’t Quit Your Day Job

The fleet-footed and hawkeyed among you may have noticed that I’ve been unfaithfully writing elsewhere!

Sure enough, my job as TLG’s Social Media Coordinator takes up a lot of my time but gives me a lot of opportunity to continue writing in another format.  The Official Blog is one of my main responsibilities and I really enjoy working on it and working with the team of bloggers we’ve assembled over thar.

With over 20 people writing and a new post published basically every day, we’ve always got something interesting going on.  And even if you hate the other writes, there’s still me!  Check out the blog and my author pages to see what kind of stuff I’ve been writing during my working hours!  Lots of my other adventures can be found here, so don’t pass it up!

Making a Difference: The Official Blog of TLG

Raughley’s Page!

A Page That is Secretly Also Raughley’s!

END SHAMELESS PLUG

Leave a Reply

